"I Want To Believe" airs Saturdays at 11pm EST/ 8pm PST on Energy Rock Radio.

"I Want To Believe with Samantha Scarlette" is a weekly online radio program hosted by Samantha Scarlette where she interviews a variety of guests on topics of regarding rock music,the paranormal, conspiracies, true crimes, etc.


Samantha also is doing a weekly paranormal segement for Idobi Radio's Eddie, Jason & Chris Show. The EJC airs Mondays at 8pm EST/5pm PST on Idobi Radio.

I Want To Believe is on Hiatus until end of October


Paranormal Segment on Idobi Radio - Oct 10 5pmPST/8pmEST
Paranormal Segment on Idobi Radio - Oct 17 5pmPST/8pmEST
Paranormal Segment on Idobi Radio - Oct 24 5pmPST/8pmEST
Paranormal Segment on Idobi Radio - Oct 31 5pmPST/8pmEST

©2011-2016 Samantha Scarlette Music